Deutsch
English
Espanol

Live online seminars: New ways to automate your food testing methods

On December 3, Romina Shah (US FDA) and Oscar Cabrices, Ph.D. (GERSTEL, Inc.) will give a online seminar on improved food testing workflows using automated sample preparation

 

Live online seminars sponsored by AB SCIEX

Simplified and improved food testing workflows using automated sample preparation approaches

December 3, 2013

1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST; 7:00 PM CET)

 

Topics:

  • How to simplify sample preparation in food testing using automated SPE approaches
  • Details of novel workflows to test for non-nutritive sweeteners in food products
  • Automated workflows for the analysis of pesticides, mycotoxins, and acrylamide in food and water samples

Speakers:

Romina Shah, Chemist. US FDA
Oscar Cabrices, Ph.D. - Field Applications Scientist GERSTEL, Inc. USA
 

Additional Information and Registration